Chatbox, feeds and a slang dictionary

I have a chatbox now! So if you catch me online, try and talk to me! I’m not sure what happens when you leave message for me when I’m not there, though…

Also, I added RSS feeds of some the Indonesian language blogs I am following to the side bar. They are all written in Japanese, so if you read Japanese have a look!

Last but not least, I came across a great slang dictionary, on the website Malesbanget. In fact I had heard of it before, but hadn’t been able to access it until now.. It looks like the Indonesian version of Urban Dictionary, and its explanations are in Indonesian only, but it will be a great aid for the advanced learner! Be sure to check it out..

Schreibe einen Kommentar

